Five things I’ve learned this week..

1) Ice cube trays are not invincible.  I now need a new ice cube tray..

2) You need something to catch the juice when using a juicer. Carrot juice anyone?  You’ll have to slurp the juice off the counter.. Can I say juice anymore times?

3) 8 hours of sleep is really as awesome as they say it is!

4) Sriracha is spelled with two R’s.  I’ve been spelling it Siracha all along.  Maybe I should buy this cookbook…

5) I need yoga for my sanity.  On a regular basis.

I didn’t say they were all life lessons.. just things I learned!

What have you learned recently?

“I am learning all the time.  The tombstone will be my diploma.”  ~Eartha Kitt

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Five things I’ve learned this week..

  1. Wow I had no idea about the spelling of Siracha either! Sorry, I mean Sriracha. I want that cookbook.

    I recently learned that owning the Shark Steam Mop is life-changing.

  2. Hahaha, I broke an ice cube tray the other day! I felt like the Hulk :p

Leave a Reply

