Happy Friday!

My day has consisted of a lot of this:

And consequently this:

I’ve got to get all the fluids & electrolytes I can.. (and yes the siracha gets a front row spot next to my water bottle at work..naturally)

My fridge is happy again!  I picked up our box shipment today!  If you missed my last one, here it is.

Our lineup for this week!

Apples
Beets
Broccoli
Cabbage
Carrots
Celery
Chard
Fennel
Lettuce
Limes
Mizuna
Oranges
Marjoram
Radishes
Purple Kale

Look at what came in the box! A recipe for a pasta bake using a good amount of these veggies! I may have to make a version of this next week.

Dinner tonight was simple as I have lots to do!

Quinoa, roasted veggies, tofu & a healthy peanut sauce!

It’s Friday & my house is calling my name!  Not very exciting but sometimes you gotta suck it up & take care of business!

Fun weekend ahead!

1 Comment

Filed under CSA, Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Friday!

  1. That’s a very generous CSA delivery! From what I can see in the photo, the recipe looks pretty good too. Post again if you make it.

Leave a Reply

