Happy 2011!

Here I begin my exploration in the blogging world..  I intend to dive deeper into myself through life adventures and food!

As we start this brand new year, I have many aspirations and resolutions to strive for.. save money, travel, take care of my body with healthy food and exercise, possibly run a marathon (planned for 2012.. but thinking of pushing that date up..sigh..), and… starting a blog!!  So here I go!

Now for a quick look back at 2010…

Congrats Sean and Jill!

Yosemite

Iron Girl 5k

SD International Triathlon

LJ Indian Reservation

Anza-Borrego Desert

Elephantman Triathlon in New Mexico

David and Leslie’s wedding in Davis

Long Beach Turkey Trot

Big Sur Roadtrip

Many more fun times to be had! Stay tuned!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Happy 2011!

  1. Todd

    Hey nice pics!

  2. Welcome to the blogosphere, my fellow San Diegan!! I can’t wait to follow along.

    I am from Chicago and have yet to see Big Sur. I will run the Big Sur Marathon one day… maybe 2012!? It looks incredibly scenic!

    • I have some friends trying to talk me into it this year! It is amazing there, just went for my first time over the holidays. Haven’t ran a marathon, initially the goal was 2012.. we’ll see if that gets pushed up!

Leave a Reply

